AZQSD Paints By Numbers Animals 50x40cm Pictures Oil Painting By Numbers Set Gift Coloring By Numbers Canvas Wall Set|Paint By Number

Save $2.73
filler

Color: SZGD617
Size(cm): 50X40cm No Frame
Price:
$34.43 $37.16
Stock:
In stock

Description

 

 


Painting Size: 50x40cm (20X16inch)

Product Name: Oil Painting By Numbers Animals

Packing Include: 1*Canvas , 3*Brush, 1*Instruction, 1* Paints, 2*Non-trace hook, 2 Screw

Pay Attention: If there is a bit dry in the process of painting , can be into 1 to 2 drops light agent or water

(no more drops)in the paint, stir well after. As soon as possible finished in 1 to 2 months after open the sketchpad.

If the time is too long,the lines will be shallow to affecting the painting.

 


 

 

 

 

Working Time

Beijing Time:8:30 to 18:00

Moscow Time:03:30 to 13:00

US Pacific Time:17:30 to 03:00

Dutch Time:02:30 to 12:00

 

About Color Difference and Size Error

1.Picture cut ,design make,canvas measurement may cause size deviation (plus and minus1-2cm fluctuation) .

2.LAYOUT is made by software. The color of all actual diamonds will have some color difference in the renderings, but within a reasonable range.Pictures will have different color in different monitors ,Please understand.

 

 

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed